ISHRAE Committee

Mr. Ashish Rakheja
Chairman, ACREX India 2017

Email : ashish.rakheja@aeonconsultants.in

Mr. Sachin Maheshwari
National President, ISHRAE

Email : sachin@caryaire.com

Mr. K Ramachandran
National Steering Committee Chair, ACREX India 2017

Email : ramachandra@eskayem.com

Mr. Amit Goel
Convenor, ACREX India 2017

Email : agoel@edgetech.co.in

Mr. Anoop Ballaney
Co-Convenor, ACREX India 2017

Email : anoop@cani.co.in

Mr. Sanjay Gupta
Marketing Chair, ACREX India 2017

Email : sg@humidin.com

Mr. Sunil Kher
Treasurer, ACREX India 2017

Email : sunil.kher@sevcon.in

Mr. Sunil Gupta
Workshops Chair, ACREX India 2017

Email : sunil_guptacon@yahoo.co.in

Mr. Sushil Choudhary
Hall of Fame, ACREX India 2017

Email : sushil0202@gmail.com

Mr. Pankaj Dharkar
International Participation, ACREX India 2017

Email : dharkarpda@gmail.com

Mr. D Nirmal Ram
Industrial Air Conditioning & Ventilation, ACREX India 2017

Email : nirmalram.d@gmail.com

Mr. Aneesh Kadyan
Workshops, ACREX India 2017

Email : aneeshkadyan@yahoo.com

Mr. Rajnish Joshi
Workshops, ACREX India 2017

Email : rajnish@srpenviro.com

Mr. K K Mitra
Stall Bookings, ACREX India 2017

Email : kk.mitra@lloydinsulation.com

Mr. Gaurav Vasudev
Stall Bookings, ACREX India 2017

Email : gauravvasudev.gv@gmail.com

Mr. Abid Hussain
Sponsorships, ACREX India 2017

Email : abid@ahcon.in

Mr. Dhiraj Rastogi
Finance, ACREX India 2017

Email : dhirajrastogi@hotmail.com

Mr. Shami Bhardwaj
Marketing, ACREX India 2017

Email : shami@caryaire.com

Mr. Akash Vajpai
Marketing, ACREX India 2017

Email : shami@caryaire.com

Mr. Vikram Murthy
Marketing, ACREX India 2017

Email : vikrammur@gmail.com

Mr. Ashu Gupta
Visitor Promotion Chair, ACREX India 2017

Email : ashu.energy@gmail.com

Mr. Jagdeep Singh
Visitor Promotion, ACREX India 2017

Email : jagdeep.singh@rosemexecotech.com

Mr. Ashwani Jain
Visitor Promotion, ACREX India 2017

Email : ashwani.jain@airflow.in

Mr. Pradeep Dua
Visitor Promotion, ACREX India 2017

Mr. Manish Bhatia
Onsite, ACREX India 2017

Mr. Anunay Bhatia
Onsite, ACREX India 2017

Mr. V K Seth
Student Affairs & aQuest Chair, ACREX India 2017

Dr Rajinder Singh
Student Affairs & aQuest, ACREX India 2017

Email : rajindersingh1102@gmail.com

Mr. Kapil Singhal
Cold Chain & Refrigeration Chair, ACREX India 2017

Mr. Richie Mittal
Hospitality Chair, ACREX India 2017

Email : richie@overdriveengineering.com

Ms. Yesha Choudhary
Hospitality, ACREX India 2017

Mr. Siddharth Juneja
Hospitality, ACREX India 2017

India Expo Mart (IEML), Greater Noida, Delhi-NCR

23-25 February, 2017

+91- 11 - 47168831

mansi.chawla@nm-india.com