CONTACT US

ISHRAE

K-43 (Basement),Kailash Colony
New Delhi – 110 048

Tel : +91-11-41635655 
Email : coordinator@acrex.in

NürnbergMesse India Pvt. Ltd.

Mansi Chawla
Space Booking – Domestic & International

Tel : +91 - 11-47168831 
Email : mansi.chawla@nm-india.com

Kavita Sharma
Partnership Booking – Domestic & International

Tel : +91 - 11-47168827 
Email : kavita.sharma@nm-india.com

Mehak Mamtani
Space Booking – Domestic & International

Tel : +91-11-47168829

Email :  mehak.mamtani@nm-india.com

Manasi Multani
Marketing Communications & Public Relations

Tel : +91 - 11 47168843
Email : manasi.multani@nm-india.com  

Ria Dhamija
Workshop

Tel : +91-11 47168825 / 54 
Email : acrexindia@nm-india.com

Satyendra Mehra
Venue & On-site

Phone :  +91 9987020169  
Email : satyendra.mehra@nm-india.com

International Representatives

Germany

Caner Yildirim

Tel : +49 (0) 911.86 06 – 81 95 
Email : Caner.Yildirim@nuernbergmesse.de

China

Nate He

Tel : +86 (0) 21. 60 36-12 41 
Email : nate.he@nm-china.com.cn

Italy

Eleonora De Angeli

Tel : +39 02 28510106 (int. 109) 
Email : eleonora.deangeli@nm-italia.it

U.S.A

Jessica Kent

Tel : +1.770.618.5837
Email : Jessica.Kent@nuernbergmesse-north-america.com

U.K

Kimberly Carsok

Tel : +44 (0)20 7886 3102
Email : Kimberly.Carsok@otsa.net

Korea

Hera Choi

Tel : +82 2. 5 51-70 64
Email : hera@ipr.co.kr

Turkey

M.Atila Özal

Tel : +90 2 12 245 9600 
Email : atila.ozal@feustelfairs.com.tr

India Expo Mart (IEML), Greater Noida, Delhi-NCR

23-25 February, 2017

+91- 11 - 47168831

mansi.chawla@nm-india.com