Exhibitors 2020
Home / Exhibitors / Exhibitors 2020

Exhibitors 2020

S. No. Company Name Website Country
1 22/7 Enterprise www.22-7.co.in India
2 4 Front Engineered Solutions www.kelleyindia.com USA
3 ABB India Ltd. www.abb.com/in India
4 ABS Airtech www.absairtech.in India
5 ABV Engineers & Consultants
Ltd.
www.abvindia.com India
6 Aditya Refrigeration & Fintech
Cooling Pvt. Ltd.
  India
7 Advance International www.alcanexports.com India
8 Advance Valves Pvt. Ltd. www.advancevalves.com India
9 Advantek Air Systems Pvt. Ltd. www.advantek.in India
10 Aerolam Insulations Pvt. Ltd. http://www.aerolaminsulations.com/ India
11 AET Flexiblespace (I) Pvt. Ltd. www.flexiblespace.in India
12 AGRAMKOW INDIA (A Div. Of Schenck Rotec India Limited) www.agramkow.com India
13 AHRI www.ahrinet.org USA
14 AIACRA   India
15 Air Flow Private Ltd. www.airflow.in India
16 Aircare Engineering www.aircareengineering.in India
17 Aircon Mfg Co. Ltd. www.aircon-mfg.net Thailand
18 Airef Engineers www.airefengineers.net India
19 Airveda   India
20 Ajay Air Products Pvt. Ltd. www.ajayair.in India
21 Ajit Industries www.ajitindustries.com India
22 Akshay Enterprise www.abcbrass.com India
23 Alfaa UV - Ace Hygiene Product
Pvt. Ltd.
  India
24 ALM Engineering and
Instrumentation Pvt. Ltd.
www.almontazar.com India
25 ALP Aeroflex India Pvt. Ltd. www.alpaeroflex.com India
26 Alvi Automation www.alviautomation.com India
27 Amitron Tubulars Pvt. Ltd. www.amitron.co.in India
28 Anemo Prime Pvt. Ltd. www.anemoprime.com India
29 ANHUI JUAN KUANG
ELECTRIC CO.,LTD
WWW.JKDQ.COM China
30 Anji Engineering Solutions Pvt.
Ltd.
  India
31 Anwoll Industries www.lefoo.in USA
32 Apollo Aircon   India
33 Appidi Technologies Pvt. Ltd. www.appiditech.com India
34 Armacell India Pvt. Ltd. www.armacell.in India
35 Armstrong Design Pvt. Ltd. www.armstrongfluidtechnology.com India
36 Asawa Insulation Pvt. Ltd. www.asawainsulation.com India
37 ASHRAE www.ashrae.org USA
38 ASSOCHAM www.assocham.org India
39 Austar Technologies www.austarindia.com India
40 Bablani Brothers   India
41 Balance Air Equipments www.balanceair.net India
42 BDS Engineering www.bdsblairs.com India
43 Beijer Ref India Pvt. Ltd. www.beijerref.in India
44 Bell Cooling Towers Pvt. Ltd. www.bellct.com India
45 Benson Medical Equipments
India Pvt. Ltd.
www.bensonmedicalindia.com India
46 Bhiwadi Cylinders Pvt. Ltd. www.bhiwadicylinders.com India
47 Bitzer India Pvt. Ltd. www.bitzer.in India
48 Blowtech Air Devices Pvt. Ltd. www.blowtech.in India
49 Boulton Trading www.boultontrading.com India
50 BP Refcool www.bprefcool.com India
51 Yellow Jacket www.bprefcool.com India
52 BreatheEasy Consultants Pvt.
Ltd.
www.breatheeasylabs.com India
53 Caire Consult www.conaire.in India
54 Calectro AB www.calectro.com Sweden
55 Caleffi Spa www.caleffi.com Italy
56 Camfil India Private Limited www.camfil.com/en India
57 Cani Marketing Pvt. Ltd www.cani.co.in India
58 Carel ACR Systems India Pvt.
Ltd.
www.carel.com India
59 Caryaire Equipments India Pvt.
Ltd.
www.caryaire.com India
60 Castle Valves Ltd. www.castlevalves.com India
61 Ceamen Electronics www.astberg-eu.net India
62 CET Enviro Pvt. Ltd. www.cet-enviro.com India
63 Chadha Industries Pvt. Ltd. www.arkegroup.com India
64 Chitkara University www.chitkara.edu.in India
65 CHVAC Machinery Solutions www.chvac.com India
66 Citizen Engineering Works www.citizenengworks.com India
67 Classic Enterprises www.classicenterprises.in India
68 Clivet Airconditioning Systems
Pvt. Ltd.
www.clivet.com India
69 Construction World / Asapp   India
70 Cool Care Components   India
71 Cooling India   India
72 Cooltech Engineers www.cooltechengineers.net India
73 Cosmo Industrial Products Pvt.
Ltd.
www.cosmoindus.com India
74 Cross Flow India www.crossflowindia.com India
75 CS Enterprise www.tridium.com India
76 Cupro Alloys Corporation www.cuproalloys.com India
77 Danfoss Industries Pvt. Ltd   India
78 Daspass Sales Corporation www.daspass.in, 
www.mhouse.co.in
India
79 DB - Aire India Pvt. Ltd. www.dunham-bush.com India
80 Degree Day Pvt. Ltd. www.degreeday.in India
81 Deinde Engineering Services
Pvt. Ltd.
www.deinde.us India
82 Desiccant Rotors International
Pvt. Ltd.
www.drirotors.com India
83 Diwach Industries www.diwach.com India
84 Dolphy India www.dolphy.in India
85 DP Controls LLP www.dpcontrols.in India
86 DST   India
87 Ducit Materials LLP www.ducitmaterials.com India
88 Ductfab Equipments Pvt. Ltd. www.ductfab.in India
89 Durkee America Inc. www.durkeesox.com USA
90 Dustech Engineers Pvt. Ltd. www.dustech.in India
91 Dwyer Instruments Inc. www.dwyer-inst.com U.K.
92 Dynamic Fans Marketing Pvt.
Ltd.
www.dynamicmarketing.in. India
93 E&B Rubber Metal Products
Pvt. Ltd.
www.ebrubber.com India
94 ebm-papst India Pvt. Ltd. www.ebmpapst.in India
95 ebm-papst Mulfingen GmbH &
Co. KG
www.ebmpapst.com Germany
96 Ecoair Cooling Systems Pvt.Ltd. www.ecoair.co.in India
97 Elite Air Techniques Pvt. Ltd. www.eflow.in India
98 Embraco Compressores www.embraco.com Brazil
99 Emco Precima Engineering Pvt.
Ltd.
www.emcogroup.net India
100 Empire Fasteners www.empirefasteners.com India
101 Eneffen Technologies Pvt. Ltd. www.eneffen.com India
102 Enocean Intellectual Solutions
Pvt. Ltd.
www.aerate.in India
103 Epack Durables Solutions Pvt.
Ltd.
www.edurables.com India
104 Era Fame Media   India
105 Eren Cryogel India Pvt. Ltd.   India
106 Esskay Fabrications   India
107 Eurovent Certita Certification www.eurovent-certification.com France
108 Everfine Plastic India Pvt. Ltd. www.everfineplastics.com India
109 Express Pharma   India
110 Ezentech India Pvt. Ltd.   India
111 Fanair India Pvt .Ltd www.fanair.in India
112 Fergas Asia Pacific HK Ltd. www.fergas.com Hongkong
113 Filfab Corporation www.filfabindia.com India
114 Flow-Tech Air Pvt. Ltd. www.flowtechair.com India
115 Fortive India Private Limited www.setra.com
www.gemssensors.in
India
116 FSAI   India
117 Galaxy Energy Solutions LLP   India
118 Galaxy International www.galaxytools.in India
119 Gaontech Co. Ltd. www.gaonex.com Korea
120 Gayatri Engineering Co. Pvt.
Ltd.
sales@gayatriengg.com India
121 Genius Heavy Duty Pvt. Ltd.   India
122 Global Airfilter India Pvt. Ltd. www.globalairfilterindia.com India
123 Globe Capacitors Limited www.globecapacitors.com India
124 GMCC & Welling (Zhejiang
Meizhi Compressor Co.. Ltd.)
www.nm-china.com.cn China
125 Godrej & Boyce Mfg. Co. Ltd. www.godrejappliances.com India
126 Godson Tapes Pvt. Ltd. www.jonsontapes.com India
127 Golden Engineering Company
Pvt. Ltd.
www.helifan-hvls.com India
128 GP Spira Duct Private Limited www.gpspira.com India
129 GPL Technical Solutions Pvt.
Ltd.
www.gpltechnicalsolutions.com India
130 Greenheck India Pvt. Ltd. www.greenheck.in India
131 Greenoz Ventilation System www.greevent.com India
132 Greshem Industries India Pvt.
Ltd.
www.greshemindustries.com India
133 Greystone Energy Systems Pvt.
Ltd.
www.greystoneenergy.com India
134 GRIHA www.grihaindia.org India
135 Gripple Hanger & Joiner System
Pvt. Ltd.
www.gripple.com India
136 Growsmart SMB Solutions Pvt.
Ltd.
www.growsmartsmb.com India
137 Grundfos Pumps India Pvt. Ltd. www.grundfos.in India
138 GUANGDONG OUYA
ELECTRIC CO.,LTD
  China
139 Guangzhou kinte Electic
Industrial co.,ltd.
www.kinte.com.cn China
140 GZ-LANS Experimental
Technology Co,.ltd
  China
141 Haier Appliances India Pvt. Ltd. www.haier.com/in India
142 HANGZHOU HUAGUANG ADVANCED WELDING
MATERIAL CO,. LTD
China: www.cn- huaguang.com
Overseas: www.huaguangwelding.com
China
143 Hannover Messe   Turkey
144 HardwareDepo www.cwt-india.com India
145 Harind Chemical and
Pharmaceutical Pvt Ltd
www.nanovacarecoat.com India
146 Hariom Metal & Tubes www.hariommetaltube.com India
147 Haryana Rubber Udyog www.haryanarubberudyog.com India
148 Hephzibah Co. Ltd www.airrex.biz South Korea
149 Hicool Electronic Industries www.hicoolfans.com India
150 Highly Electrical Appliances
India Pvt. Ltd.
www.highly.co.in India
151 Himsun Electricals and
Electronics
  India
152 Hindustan Refrigeration Stores www.higroupworld.com India
153 Hira Walraven Installation
Systems Pvt. Ltd.
www.hirawalraven.com India
154 Hiver Aircon Pvt. Ltd. www.hiver.co.in India
155 Hygro Tech Engineers www.hygrotechindia.com India
156 Hypoxy Systems India Pvt. Ltd. www.mastercool.com India
157 IAPMO   India
158 IAQA   USA
159 ICE Make Refrigeration Limited www.icemakeindia.com India
160 IGBC   India
161 Imperial Services   India
162 Indian Federation of Green
Energy (IFGE)
www.ifge.org.in India
163 Indian Solder & Braze Alloys www.indiansilveralloys.com India
164 Indtech Capacitors India www.indtechcapacitors.com India
165 Industrial Refrigeration Pvt. Ltd. www.irl.co.in India
166 Industrilas AB www.industrilas.com Sweden
167 Integrated Engineers and
Contractors
www.iec.co.in India
168 Integrated Environmental
Solutions India Pvt. Ltd.
www.iesve.com India
169 IntelliGreen Technologies Pvt.
Ltd.
www.inteligreentech.com India
170 Intertek India Pvt. Ltd. www.intertek.com India
171 ISHRAE/ ACREX India 2021 /
REFCOLD India 2020
  India
172 ITM Media   India
173 JAD Solutions Pte Ltd. www.jad-venture.com Singapore
174 JARN www.ejarn.com China
175 Jaydeep Tubes Pvt. Ltd. www.jaydeeptubes.com India
176 JDM Jingda Machine (Ningbo)
Co.,Ltd
www.nbjingda.com China
177 Jhankar Electronics www.jhankarindia.com India
178 JIUDING REFRIGERATION &
AIR CONDITIONING CO. LTD
HTTP://EN.JIUDINGREF.COM/ China
179 JPAN Tubular Components Pvt.
Ltd.
www.jpantubular.com India
180 JSP Automation & Control LLP   India
181 Jugal Tube Pvt. Ltd. www.jugaltube.com India
182 Jungdo Engineering India Pvt.
Ltd.
www.jdeng.in India
183 Jupiter Integrated Sensor
Systems Pvt. Ltd.
www.jupiterelectronics.com India
184 KA Trading Co.   India
185 Kaava Air Innovations Pvt. Ltd. www.kaava.in India
186 Kaiair Monitoring Pvt. Ltd.   India
187 Kanwal Industrial Corporation www.easyflex.in India
188 Kapsun Resources Corporation www.kapsun.com India
189 Kehems Technologies Pvt. Ltd. www.kehems.com India
190 K-Flex India Private Ltd. www.kflex.in India
191 Khokhar Electricals Private
Limited
www.keplindia.com India
192 Kirloskar Brothers Ltd. www.kirloskarpumps.com India
193 Kirloskar Chillers Pvt. Ltd. www.kcpl.net.in India
194 Kriti Promoters Pvt. Ltd. www.muditevehicle.com India
195 KRN Heat Exchanger and
Refrigeration Pvt. Ltd.
www.krnheatexchanger.com India
196 Kruger Ventilation Industries
(India) Pvt. Ltd.
www.krugerfan.com India
197 KSB Limited www.ksbindia.co.in India
198 Kubic India Solutions www.kubicindia.com India
199 Laxmi Remote India Pvt. Ltd. www.lripl.com India
200 LB Metals www.lbmetalsindia.com India
201 Lloyd Insulations (India) Limited www.lloydinsulations.com India
202 Lubi Industries LLP www.lubipumps.com India
203 M R Trading   India
204 Machine Techno www.machinetechno.in India
205 Madhu Glasstex Private Limited www.madhuglasstex.com India
206 Magneto Cleantech Pvt. Ltd. www.magneto.in India
207 MAINCOR Rohrsysteme GmbH
& Co. KG
www.maincor.de Germany
208 Malhotra Electronics Pvt. Ltd. www.wybor.in India
209 Mandev Tubes Pvt. Ltd. www.mandevtubes.com India
210 Marathon Electric India Pvt. Ltd. www.marathonelectric.in India
211 MCHILL Industries www.mchill.in India
212 Mechmaark Filtech India Pvt.
Ltd.
www.mechmaark.in India
213 Mecord Systems and Services
Pvt. Ltd.
www.mecord.com India
214 Megastar Coolers Pvt. Ltd. www.megastarcooler.com India
215 Mehta Tubes Ltd. www.mehtatubes.com India
216 Mercure Metals and Alloys Pvt.
Ltd.
www.mercuremetals.in India
217 Mexfluor India Pvt. Ltd.   India
218 Micro Coils and Refrigeration
Pvt. Ltd.
www.microcoils.in India
219 MIHAMA India Pvt. Ltd. www.mihamaindia.com India
220 Minilec (India) Pvt. Ltd. www.minilecgroup.com India
221 Mittal Refrigerations www.mittalref.com India
222 Mitzvah Engg. Inc. www.mitzvah.in India
223 MPCL Industries Limited www.mpcl.co.in India
224 MTH Doors India Pvt. Ltd. www.mthindia.com India
225 Munchur Machines Pvt. Ltd. www.munchur.com India
226 Munters India Humidity Control
Private Limited
www.munters.com India
227 Murugappa Morgan Thermal
Ceramics Limited
www.murugappamorgan.com India
228 Nanak Refrigeration   India
229 Narendera Flexi Pack Co. Pvt.
Ltd.
  India
230 Natasha Fin Tubes Pvt. Ltd. www.natashafintubes.com India
231 Nenutec Asia Pacific Pte. Ltd. www.nenutec.com.sg Singapore
232 Neta Metal Works www.netametal.com India
233 Neutec Engineering and
Technology
www.neutec.in India
234 Nicotra India Pvt. Ltd. www.nicotra-gebhardt.com India
235 Nutech Ducting Solutions Pvt.
Ltd.
  India
236 Nutech Engineering
Technologies Ltd.
  India
237 Oak India Pvt. Ltd. www.oakindia.in India
238 Oorja Energy Engineering
Services (Hyderabad) Pvt. Ltd.
www.oorja.in India
239 Paharpur Cooling Towers Ltd. www.paharpur.com India
240 Pallavi Copper Pipes (P) Ltd.   India
241 Paras Metals & Alloys www.parasbrazing.com India
242 Pari Infra Industries Pvt. Ltd. www.pariinfra.com India
243 Pee Aar Automotive
Technologies Pvt. Ltd.
www.peeaarautomotive.com India
244 Perma Pipe India Pvt. Ltd. www.permapipe.com India
245 PHD Chamber   India
246 PillarPlus Pvt. Ltd.   India
247 Pioneer Industrial Instruments www.pioneergauges.com India
248 Pipeco Tanks Trading India   India
249 Pipeline Products India www.pipelineproductsindia.com India
250 PKL Limited www.clix.co.in India
251 Prijai Heat Exchangers Pvt. Ltd. www.prijai.com India
252 Professional International India www.hvactool.in India
253 PVR Controls www.pvrcontrols.com India
254 Radix Electrosystems Pvt. Ltd. www.radix.co.in India
255 Raj Cooling System Pvt.Ltd. https://www.rajfiberglass.in/ India
256 Rajasthan Metals www.rajasthanmetals.com India
257 Rajco Metal Industries Pvt. Ltd. www.rajcogroup.com India
258 Rajdeep Business Combine   India
259 Rapid Cool www.rapidcool.co.in India
260 RATA   India
261 REFCO Manufacturing Ltd. www.refco.ch Switzerland
262 Reflex Winkelmann GmbH www.reflex.de Germany
263 Regin Controls India Pvt. Ltd.   India
264 REHVA www.rehva.eu Belgium
265 Resistoflex www.resistoflex.in India
266 Rexnord Electronics and
Controls Ltd.
www.rexnordindia.com India
267 Rotech www.rotechfans.in India
268 Rotomotive Powerdrives India
Limited
www.rotomotive.com India
269 RWI Industries Pvt. Ltd. www.gulfoflex.com Sri Lanka
270 Sachins Impex www.sachinsimpex.com India
271 SAFE A&T Technology Private
Limited
www.dryall.net India
272 SAFE Refrigerations Private
Limited
www.surajairflow.com India
273 Sam Products Pvt. Ltd. www.samproducts.net India
274 Samco Flex Ducts Pvt. Ltd. www.samcoflex.com India
275 Sanhua India Pvt. Ltd. www.sanhuaclimate.com India
276 Saru Silver Alloy Private Limited www.sarusilver.com India
277 Satyam Metals   India
278 Saxin (HK) International Co.,
LTD.
www.saxinhk.com Hongkong
279 Secure Meters Limited www.securemeters.com India
280 Senseair AB www.senseair.com Sweden
281 Sensicool Technologies India
Private Limited
www.sensicool-hvac.com India
282 Shrirang Automation and
Controls
www.poojagroup.com India
283 SICCOM www.siccom.com France
284 Siemens Ltd. www.siemens.com India
285 SK Brazing www.skbrazing.co.kr Korea
286 SKID INC.   India
287 Sky Air Cooler www.skyaircooler.com India
288 SN Global (Smoke Solution
India)
www.smokesolutionindia.com India
289 Speciality Tapes Industry   India
290 Spectrum Electro HVAC
(COLASIT)
www.colasit.com.sg India
291 Speed Air Conditioners   India
292 Spirotech Heat Exchangers
Private Limited
www.spirotechindia.in India
293 SS Lifestyle Pvt. Ltd. www.sslifestyle.in India
294 Standard Refrigeration Pvt. Ltd. www.standardref.com India
295 State Enterprises www.rivetsindia.com India
296 Suntec Energy Systems www.suntecenergy.in India
297 SVS Refcomp Private Limited www.svsindia.co.in India
298 Swadha Energies Pvt. Ltd. www.swadhaenergies.com India
299 Swastik Polyvinyls Pvt. Ltd. www.swastikpolyvinyls.com India
300 Symbol Refair Network LLP   India
301 Synergy Systems www.synergycooler.in India
302 Synergy Thrislington www.synergythrislington.com India
303 Systemair India Pvt. Ltd. www.systemair.in India
304 Tarang Engineers www.tarangengineers.com India
305 Techno Aircon Industries Pvt.
Ltd.
  India
306 Technocab HVAC Solutions Pvt
Ltd.
www.tse.net.in India
307 TechnoValue Solutions Pvt. Ltd. www.technovalue.in India
308 Testo India Pvt. Ltd. www.testo.in India
309 The Refrigeration House www.therefrigerationhouse.com India
310 The Supreme Industries Ltd. www.supreme.co.in India
311 Theeta Electricals Pvt.Ltd. www.theeta.com India
312 Thermadyne Pvt. Ltd. www.thermadyne.co.in India
313 Ti Anode Fabricators Pvt. Ltd. www.scaleseperator.com India
314 Toan Phat Copper Joint Stock
Company
www.rubycopper.vn Vietnam
315 True Air   India
316 Tube Tech Copper & Alloys Pvt.
Ltd.
  India
317 U.P. Twiga Fiberglass Limited www.twigafiber.com India
318 Uniaire Corporation Co. Ltd. www.uni-aire.com Thailand
319 Unicom www.unicomcontrols.com India
320 UNIDO   India
321 Uniqe Electrical and
Refrigeration
  India
322 UNIWELD Products, INC. www.uniweld.com India
323 VA Valves Pvt Ltd www.vtm-utam.com India
324 Vaishali Metals Pvt. Ltd. www.vaishalimetal.com India
325 Value Refrigerants www.valuerefrigerants.com India
326 Varalka Engineers Pvt. Ltd. www.varalka.com India
327 Ventilex B.V. www.ventilex.com Netherlands
328 VGI Power Systems P Ltd   India
329 Vijay Shree Electronics (India)   India
330 Vivant Solutions Pvt. Ltd. www.vivant.in India
331 Vizen Solutions www.vizensolutions.com India
332 VOL Media   India
333 Voltas Limited www.voltas.com India
334 Vulkan Technologies Pvt. Ltd. www.vulkan.com India
335 Weldon Engineers weldonwatercooling.com India
336 Wenling Wipcool Refrigeration
Equipment Co.,Ltd
  China
337 Werner Finley Pvt. Ltd. www.wernerfinley.com India
338 Wika Instruments India Pvt. Ltd. www.wika.co.in India
339 Wilo Mather & Platt pumps Pvt
Ltd.
www.wilo.in India
340 WUXI JAK TOOL CO.,LTD   China
341 Xian Overseas Pvt. Ltd. www.xianoverseas.com India
342 Xtreme Gaming Pvt. Ltd. www.xtremecooler.com India
343 YHM (Huangshan) CO.,Ltd http://www.china-yhm.com/ China
344 Youngman India Pvt. Ltd. www.youngman.co.in India
345 Zamil Air Conditioners India Pvt.
Ltd.
www.zamilacindia.com India
346 Zeco Aircon Ltd. www.zecoaircon.com India
347 Zhejiang Dun'an Artificial
Environment Co., Ltd
www.dunan.net China
348 Zhejiang Lefoo Controls Co.,
Ltd
www.lefoo.in China
349 Ziehl-Abegg SE www.ziehl-abegg.de Germany
350 Zoloto Industries www.zolotovalves.com India
351 Zoppas Industries Heating
Element Technologies
www.zoppasindustries.com Italy

Acrex India 2020

Venue
India Expo Centre,
IEML, Greater Noida, Delhi-NCR.

Date & Opening Times
27 - 29 February, 2020
10:00 am - 6:00 pm

Frequency
Annual

Exhibitors Info

Download FAQ's


Event Website by: MY WORLD OF EXPO