Home / Contact

Contact Us

ISHRAE HQ

K – 43 Kailash Colony (Basement)
New Delhi – 110 048
Tel: +91-11-41635655
Email: coordinator@acrex.in

ISHRAE Bengaluru Chapter
102, 2nd Floor, "Santa Clara", 2nd Main,
Ashwini Layout, Intermediate Ring Road,
100 Feet Road, Koramangala, Bengaluru - 560 047
Tel: +91-080-25634228

NürnbergMesse India Pvt. Ltd.

2 German House, Nyaya Marg,
New Delhi – 110021

Kavita Sharma

Kavita Sharma
Partnership Booking – Domestic & International
Tel : +91 - 11-47168827 
Email : kavita.sharma@nm-india.com

Satyendra Mehra

Satyendra Mehra
Venue & On-site
Tel :  +91 (0)22 62165301  
Email : satyendra.mehra@nm-india.com



Mansi Chawla

Mansi Chawla
Space & Partnership Booking – Domestic & International
Tel : +91 - 11-47168831 
Email : mansi.chawla@nm-india.com

Mehak Mamtani

Mehak Mamtani
Space Booking – Domestic & International
Tel : +91-11-47168829
Email :  mehak.mamtani@nm-india.com


Ria Dhamija
Ria Dhamija
Accounts
Tel : +91-11 47168825 / 54 
Email : acrexindia@nm-india.com


Shyam Shankar

Shyam Shankar
Space Booking – Domestic & International
Bengaluru
Tel : +91-7397-775997
Email :  shyam.shankar@nm-india.com


Sony

Sony Jacob
MARCOM Manager
Tel : +91-11-47168870
Email : marketing@nm-india.com  

Shyam Shankar

Apruba Biswas
MARCOM Manager
Tel : +91 (0)22 62165316
Email : apurba.biswas@nm-india.com  


International Representatives

Caner Yildirim

Germany

Caner Yildirim
Tel : +49 (0) 911.86 06 – 81 95 
Email : Caner.Yildirim@nuernbergmesse.de
Nate He

China

Fancy Wang
Tel : +86 (0) 21. 60 36- 12 44 
Email : fancy.wang@nm-china.com.cn

Eleonora De Angeli

Italy

Chiara Albertin
Tel : +39. 02. 28 51 01 06 (int. 109) 
Email : chiara.albertin@nm-italia.it
Jessica Kent

U.S.A

Jessica Kent
Tel : +1.770.618.5837
Email : Jessica.Kent@nuernbergmesse-north-america.com

Kimberly Carsok

U.K

Kimberly Carsok
Tel : +44 (0)20 7886 3102
Email : Kimberly.Carsok@otsa.net
Hera Choi

Korea

Hera Choi
Tel : +82 2. 5 51-70 64
Email : hera@ipr.co.kr

M.Atila Özal

Turkey

M.Atila Özal
Tel : +90 2 12 245 9600 
Email : atila.ozal@feustelfairs.com.tr
Michelle Lim

MALAYSIA

Michelle Lim
Tel :+60 3 9235 1807
Email : michelle.lim@malaysia.ahk.de

Sofhian Suratman

SINGAPORE

Sofhian Suratman
Tel :+65. 64 33 53 43
Email : sofhian.suratman@sgc.org.sg
Angelika Weng

TAIWAN

Angelika Weng
Tel :+886 2 8758 5836
Email : weng.angelika@taiwan.ahk.de

Nupat Khusribanchong

THAILAND

Nupat Khusribanchong
Tel :+66 2 670 0600 Ext. 3003
Email : nupat@gtcc.org
Paula Yahya

INDONESIA

Paula Yahya
Tel :+62 21 47860763
Email : paula.yahya@profi.co.id
22-24 February 2018
Thursday: 10am – 6:00pm
Friday: 10am – 6:00pm
Saturday: 10am – 5:00pm

BIEC, Bengaluru

© ACREX India 2018. All rights reserved
Website by: MyWorldofExpo