Home / About Event / ISHRAE Committee

ISHRAE Committee

Mr. D. Nirmal Ram
Mr. D. Nirmal Ram
Chairman
Email : dnirmalram@acrex2018.in
Mr. Satish N. Iyengar
Mr. Satish N. Iyengar
Co-Chairman
Email : satishiyengar@acrex2018.in

Mr. G. Ramesh Kumar
Mr. G. Ramesh Kumar
Convenor
Email : grk@acrex2018.in
Mr. A. Pandimurali
Co-Convenor
Email : pandimurali@acrex2018.in

Mr. N.Sivasankaran
Mr. N. Sivasankaran
Chairman Finanace
Email : nsivasankaran@acrex2018.in
Mr.S.V.Venkatachalam
Mr. S.V. Venkatachalam
Co-Chairman Finance
Email : svv@acrex2018.in

Mr. T. Gurumurthy
Mr. T. N. Gurumurthy
Chairman - Partners/Exhibitors
Email : gurumurthy@acrex2018.in
Mr.S.N. Raju
Mr. S.N. Raju
Chairman - Venue
Email : snraju@acrex2018.in

Mr.U. Haridas
Mr. U. Haridas
Chairman - Hospitality
Email : uharidas@acrex2018.in
Mr. Shilpan Shah
Mr. Shilpan Shah
Chairman - Marketing
Email : shilpanshah@acrex2018.in

Mr. D Nirmal Ram
Mr. Sreekesh
Chairman - Workshop/Technical Seminar
Email : sreekesh@acrex2018.in
Mr. A. Madhukar
Mr. A. Madhukar
Chairman - Visitor Profile
Email : amadhukar@acrex2018.in

Mr. Suhas Hegde
Mr. Suhas Hegde
Chairman - PR
Email : suhashegde@acrex2018.in
Dr. N. Kapilan
Dr. N. Kapilan
Chairman - A Quest
Email : kapilan@acrex2018.in

Mr. Pankaj Shah
Mr. Pankaj Shah
Chairman - Advocacy
Email : pankajshah@acrex2018.in
Mr. N. Ananth Kumar
Mr. N. Ananth Kumar
Chairman - Hall of Fame
Email : ananthkumar@acrex2018.in

Mr. R. Anish Simha
Mr. R. Anish Simha
Chairman - Refrigeration
Email : anishsimha@acrex2018.in
Mr. Nagaraj
Mr. Nagaraj
Co-ordinator - BFA
Email : bluevoltservices@gmail.com

ACREX India 2018 NSC Members

Sachin Maheshwari
Mr. Sachin Maheshwari
NSC Chair
Email : smaheshwari@nicotraindia.com
Vishal Kapur
Mr. Vishal Kapur
National President
Email : vishalkapur@wecoolcal.com

C Subramanium
Mr. C Subramanium
National President Elect
Email : subbu@sssgreen.com
PANKAJ R DHARKAR
Mr. Pankaj Dharkar
Member
Email : dharkarpda@gmail.com

Ashish Rakheja
Mr. Ashish Rakheja
Member
Email : ashish.rakheja@aeonconsultants.in
Susheel Chowdhury
Mr. Sushil Chowdhury
Member
Email : sushil0202@gmail.com

V Krishnan
Mr. V Krishnan
Member
Email : krishnan@dynacraftindia.com
K. Ramachandran
Mr. K. Ramachandran
Member
Email : ramachandra@eskayem.com

Manoj Chakraborty
Mr. Manoj Chakraborty
Member
Email : m.chakravorti@rediffmail.com
Sunil Kher
Mr. Sunil Kher
Member
Email : sunil.kher@sevcon.in

Yogesh Thakkar
Mr. Yogesh Thakkar
National Treasure
Email : info@yogihvac.com
Amit Goel
Mr. Amit Goel
Member
Email : agoel@edgetech.co.in

Harshal
Mr. Harshal Surange
Member
Email : harshalsurange@gmail.com
Anoop Ballaney
Mr. Anoop Ballaney
Member
Email : apballaney@yahoo.com

Rajnish Joshi
Mr. Rajnish Joshi
Member
Email : rjoshi@vsnl.com
Ashu Gupta
Mr. Ashu Gupta
Member
Email : ashu.energy@gmail.com

K K Mitra
Mr. K K Mitra
Member
Email : kk.mitra@lloydinsulation.com
22-24 February 2018
Thursday: 10am – 6:00pm
Friday: 10am – 6:00pm
Saturday: 10am – 5:00pm

BIEC, Bengaluru

© ACREX India 2018. All rights reserved
Website by: MyWorldofExpo