Home / About Event / ISHRAE Committee

ISHRAE Committee

Mr. D. Nirmal Ram
Mr. D. Nirmal Ram
Charman
Email : dnirmalram@acrex2018.in
Mr. Satish N. Iyengar
Mr. Satish N. Iyengar
Co-Chairman
Email : satishiyengar@acrex2018.in

Mr. G. Ramesh Kumar
Mr. G. Ramesh Kumar
Convenor
Email : grk@acrex2018.in
Mr. A. Pandimurali
Co-Convenor
Email : pandimurali@acrex2018.in

Mr. N.Sivasankaran
Mr. N.Sivasankaran
Chairman Finanace
Email : nsivasankaran@acrex2018.in
Mr.S.V.Venkatachalam
Mr.S.V.Venkatachalam
Co-Chairman Finance
Email : svv@acrex2018.in

Mr. T. Gurumurthy
Mr. T. Gurumurthy
Chairman - Partners/Exhibitors
Email : gurumurthy@acrex2018.in
Mr.S.N. Raju
Mr.S.N. Raju
Chairman - Venue
Email : snraju@acrex2018.in

Mr.U. Haridas
Mr.U. Haridas
Chairman - Hospitality
Email : uharidas@acrex2018.in
Mr. Shilpan Shah
Mr. Shilpan Shah
Chairman - Marketing
Email : shilpanshah@acrex2018.in

Mr. D Nirmal Ram
Mr. Sreekesh
Chairman - Worksho/Technical Seminar
Email : sreekesh@acrex2018.in
Mr. A. Madhukar
Mr. A. Madhukar
Chairman - Visitor Profile
Email : amadhukar@acrex2018.in

Mr. Suhas Hegde
Mr. Suhas Hegde
Chairman - PR
Email : suhashegde@acrex2018.in
Dr. N. Kapilan
Dr. N. Kapilan
Chairman - A Quest
Email : kapilan@acrex2018.in

Mr. Pankaj Shah
Mr. Pankaj Shah
Chairman - Advoacy
Email : pankajshah@acrex2018.in
Mr. N. Ananth Kumar
Mr. N. Ananth Kumar
Chairman - Hall of Fame
Email : ananthkumar@acrex2018.in

Mr. R. Anish Simha
Mr. R. Anish Simha
Chairman - Refrigeration
Email : anishsimha@acrex2018.in
Mr. Nagaraj
Mr. Nagaraj
Co-ordinator - BFA
Email : bluevoltservices@gmail.com
22-24 February 2018
Thursday: 10am – 6:00pm
Friday: 10am – 6:00pm
Saturday: 10am – 6:00pm

BIEC, Bengaluru

© ACREX India 2018. All rights reserved
Website by: MyWorldofExpo